We are excited to announce that we will be releasing our new album ‘Ultramarine’ worldwide on April 23rd, 2013!  This album saw us head to Sweden to record in Gothenburg with Dan Lissvik.  More info to come soon!

Check out the album trailer:

And the tracklisting/album artwork:


Pretty Boy
Fall For You
New Summer
Hard To Tell
What We Want
Out the Gate Backwards
In Fire
Privileged Poor
Sleepwalk With Me